Mykki Blanco ‘Gay Dog Food’ Mixtape

Mykki Blanco Gay Dog Food

Mykki Blanco shared the first taste of his new mixtae last week with “Moshin in the Front” featuring rapper Cities Aviv and now he’s released the full mixtape via UNO NYC which features Kathleen Hanna, Cakes Da Killa, James K, No Bra and more.

According to Pitchfork, Blanco released the following statement about the mixtape.

“You can choose to call me a gay rapper, you can choose to not even call me a rapper if you want to, it doesn’t matter, I’m a punk, a creative punk and i’m going to continue to create and entertain without boundaries. Gay Dog Food is just the start of where I hope to go creatively and commercially, this moment now is really the beginning.”

Stay tuned for Blanco’s debut full length Michael dropping next year.

Gay Dog Food:
01 Runny Mascara
02 New Feelings
03 For the Homey’s
04 Baby’s Got Big Plans
05 Self Destruction
06 Fulani [ft. Ian Isiah]
07 A Minute With Cakes [ft. Cakes Da Killa]
08 Moshing in the Front [ft. Cities Aviv]
09 Something Special [ft. James K]
10 A Moment With Kathleen [ft. Kathleen Hanna]
11 Cyber Dog
12 Lukas [ft. No Bra]
13 GDF Interlude