Muttonhead Fall Winter Pop-Up Shop Toronto

The good folks at Muttonhead Collective are back this fall with a line up of amazing design and local purveyors at their pop up shop of sorts, located at Ossington and Humbert street. From now until November 11th, they’ve got their fine collections for the fall winter season on view (note: we want everything), deals on past season items, as well as a fine crop of local products from a list of folks too big too namel happily view le grand list below.

See you there!

Muttonhead ⇨ www.muttonheadcollective.com
NorBlack NorWhite ⇨ www.norblacknorwhite.com
WE THE PPL ⇨ www.wetheppl.in
Raised by Wolves ⇨ www.raisedbywolves.ca
Topo ⇨ www.topodesigns.com
Handsome ⇨ www.handsomeclothing.com
Cuchara jewels⇨ www.cuchara.ca
Ka’Kai necklaces⇨ www.ka-kia.com
HMPL Van Bike Bags ⇨ www.hmpl.ca
Garrison Creek Bat Co. ⇨ www.garrisoncreekbats.com
Strathcona Stockings ⇨ www.strathconastockings.com
Crown Shaving Co.⇨ www.crownshavingco.com
Scarffaces ⇨ www.scarffaces.com
Varsity Brown leathers ⇨ www.varsitybrown.com
Felony iphone Case ⇨ www.felonycase.com
Rock Lore keychains ⇨ www.rock-lore.com
Sweet Woodruff ⇨ www.sweetwoodruff.ca
Paria Shirvani ⇨ www.pariashirvani.com
Nathan Brown ⇨ www.nathanielbrown.com
Stasis Local Foods ⇨ www.stasispreserves.com
Nude Bee honey ⇨ www.nudebee.ca
Darling Jar ⇨ pies in a jar by Natalie Amber
Reunion Island Coffee ⇨ www.reunionislandcoffee.com
Nicole Tarasick ⇨ www.nicoletarasick.com
Work by Kathryn Macnaughton ⇨ www.kathrynmacnaughton.com
Work by Lauren Pirie ⇨ www.laurenpirie.com
Hot Sauce by Kate Salter ⇨ http://grainofsalter.blogspot.ca
Worn Journal ⇨ www.wornjournal.com