Music: Pusha T ‘Fear of God II: Let Us Pray’ Album Art & Tracklisting

Pusha T presents the tracklisting and album art for his forthcoming solo debut Fear of God II: Let Us Pray. Set to drop November 8 on Kanye’s G.O.O.D. Music/Decon, the 12-track album from the Clipse member, features an impressive list of guest contributors, including Kanye West, Pharrell Williams, 50 Cent, Rick Ross, Young Jeezy, Tyler, the Creator, and more, with production being handled by Bangladesh and The Neptunes. Check out the tracklisting below, and also watch the video for “Trouble on My Mind” featuring Tyler, The Creator. Enjoy

Fear of God II: Let Us Pray Tracklisting

1. Changing of the Guards feat. Diddy
2. Amen feat. Kanye West and Young Jeezy
3. Trouble on My Mind feat. Tyler, The Creator
4. What Dreams Are Made Of
5. Body Work feat. Juicy J, Meek Mill, and French Montana
6. Everything That Glitters feat. French Montana
7. So Obvious
8. Feeling Myself feat. Kevin Cossom
9. Raid feat. 50 Cent and Pharrell
10. My God
11. I Still Wanna feat. Rick Ross and Ab Liva
12. Alone in Vegas