Music: Kanye West & Jay-Z ‘Watch the Throne’ Tracklist

More details have arrived regarding the highly anticipated Watch the Throne album, featuring Jay-Z and Kanye West. After watching the incredible live performance of “H.A.M.”, from the VEVO presents G.O.O.D. Music show dur­ing SXSW in Austin Texas we now get our first look at the official album tracklist. After taking a quick glance I can happily say that I am pleased. The biggest surprise, was really no surprise at all, was Odd Future’s Frank Ocean guesting on two tracks. I’ve been talking about his guy for months now! The album also features a guest spot from Beyoncé, Mr. HudsonOtis Redding and Curtis Mayfield. Interestingly enough the single “H.A.M.” has been relegated to a bonus track on the deluxe edition.

Watch the Throne:
01 No Church in the Wild (ft. Frank Ocean)
02 Lift Off (ft. Beyoncé)
03 Niggas in Paris
04 Otis (ft. Otis Redding)
05 Gotta Have It
06 New Day
07 Prime Time
08 Who Gon Stop Me
09 Murder to Excellence
10 Welcome to the Jungle
11 Sweet Baby Jesus (ft. Frank Ocean)
12 Why I Love You (ft. Mr Hudson)

Bonus tracks:

13 Illest Motherfucker Alive
14 H*A*M
15 That’s My Bitch
16 The Joy (ft. Curtis Mayfield)