Music: Game ‘The R.E.D. Album’ Tracklisting

The hype has been building for the eventual release of Game’s long-awaited fourth LP The R.E.D. Album and now the Compton rapper has released the official track listing. The album features a all-star roster including Lil Wayne, Drake, Young Jeezy, Tyler, the Creator, Chris Brown, Nelly Furtado and even Dr. Dre who narrates the 21-track set as well has dropping a verse on “Drug Test.” The R.E.D. Album drops August 23.

The R.E.D. Album Tracklisting

1. “Dr. Dre (Intro)”
2. “The City” feat. Kendrick Lamar
3. “Drug Test” feat. Dr. Dre, Snoop Dogg, & Sly
4. “Martians vs. Goblins” feat. Tyler, the Creator & Lil Wayne
5. “Red Nation” feat. Lil Wayne
6. “Dr. Dre 1 (Interlude)”
7. “Good Girls Go Bad” feat. Drake
8. “Ricky”
9. “The Good, The Bad, The Ugly”
10. “Heavy Artillery” feat. Rick Ross & Beanie Sigel
11. “Paramedics” feat. Young Jeezy
12. “Speakers on Blast” feat. E-40 & Big Boi
13. “Hello” feat. Lloyd
14. “All the Way Gone” feat. Mario & Wale
15. “Pot of Gold” feat. Chris Brown
16. “Dr. Dre 2 (Interlude)”
17. “All I Know” feat. Luu Breeze
18. “Born in the Trap”
19. “Mama Knows” feat. Nelly Furtado
20. “California Dream”
21. “Dr. Dre (Outro)”