Music: Domo Genesis & The Alchemist ‘No Idols’ [Stream]

Odd Future rapper Domo Genesis has hooked up with producer Alchemist to release a pretty sick eleven track album, titled No Idols. The album features fellow Odd Future members Earl Sweatshirt and Tyler the Creator, but also hot-as-f**k rappers Action Bronson, Freddie Gibbs, Smoke DZA, Prodigy, Spaceghostpurrp and more. It’s a pretty ridiculously solid album, which you can stream below and download here.