Music: Diplo “Blow Your Head/SiriusXM” February Mixtape

Diplo recently stopped by the SiriusXM studios to drop off the latest installment of the Mad Decent Blow Your Head mix series for February. The hour-long mix features tracks from the likes of Nero, Rusko, Drop the Lime, Juicy J, Nicki Minaj, and a bunch of his own/Mad Deent crew’s work. The 23-track set also features a remix of Whitney Houston’s “How Will I Know” by Diplo as well as Van Hooft & Forever Kid. Stream the very excellent mix below.