Music: Bruce Springsteen “We Take Care Of Our Own”

The Boss is back! Bruce Springsteen will release a brand new album called Wrecking Ball, featuring members of the E Street Band, as well as Tom Morello and Pearl Jam drummer Matt Chamberlain. The first single is “We Take Care Of Our Own,” and has that Springsteen stadium-sized hook and salt-of-the-earth gravel-mumble we’ve all come to love from the man. Listen to “We Take Care Of Our Own” and check out the Wrecking Ball tracklist below. Enjoy.

01 “We Take Care Of Our Own”
02 “Easy Money”
03 “Shackled And Down”
04 “Jack Of All Trades”
05 “Death To My Hometown”
06 “This Depression”
07 “Wrecking Ball”
08 “You’ve Got It”
09 “Rocky Ground”
10 “Land Of Hope And Dreams”
11 “We Are Alive”
12 “Swallowed Up” (Bonus Track)
13 “American Land” (Bonus Track)