Music | Bassnectar ‘European Vacation’ Mixtape

California-native Lorin Ashton aka Bassnectar has been making waves over the last year with his nonstop touring and music making. Whilst on his most recent tour Bassnectar decided to drop a nice little twenty-minute mix for us simple folk. Featuring a cornucopia of real grimy dub, the track is the perfect supplement to any fans collection or a great introduction to potential new fans. Grab the National Lampoon’s inspired album-covered mix, cleverly titled European Vacation.

Check the ten track mixtapes tracklisting below. Enjoy.

European Vacation Tracklisting:

1. Si Begg – Intro
2. Random Rab – Beethoven’s Filth
3. Bassnectar – The Matrix ft D.U.S.T.
4. Modeselektor & Ninjaman – Weed Wid da Macka (Bassnectar Remix)
5. Metrik – Your World (Bassnectar Remix)
6. Bassnectar – Ugly ft Amp Live
7. Bill Posters & Deckscar – Face Off (Bassnectar Remix)
8. Bassnectar – Cozza Frenzy ft Seasunz (aca)
9. Bassnectar – Vava Voom ft Lupe Fiasco (Bassnectar Remix)
10. Run DMT – Sugarcube (Bassnectar Remixxx)