Mount Kimbie, composed of members Dominic Maker and Kai Campos, have announced a brand new album, titled Love What Survives.

Along with this news, the duo have also shared a brand new song, titled “Blue Train Lines” featuring close friend and frequent collaborator King Krule. Love What Survives will be a follow-up to to their 2013 LP Cold Spring Fault Less Youth. The album is due September 8 via Warp, and the tracklist can be seen below.

Enjoy “Blue Train Lines” by Mount Kimbie featuring King Krule.

Love What Survives Tracklist
01 Four Years and One Day
02 Blue Train Lines [ft. King Krule]
03 Audition
04 Marilyn [ft. Micachu]
05 SP12 Beat
06 You Look Certain (I’m Not So Sure) [ft. Andrea Balency]
07 Poison
08 We Go Home Together [ft. James Blake]
09 Delta
10 T.A.M.E.D
11 How We Got By [ft. James Blake]