Mount Kimbie “Made To Stray” & ‘Cold Spring Fault Less Youth’ Album Details

Mount Kimbie Made To Stray

UK electronic production duo Mount Kimbie have announced that their new LP, Cold Spring Fault Less Youth, will drop May 28th via Warp. The lead single “Made To Stray”  is available for you to listen to below along with the  Cold Spring Fault Less Youth tracklisting. Enjoy.

Cold Spring Fault Less Youth Tracklist:

1 Home Recording
2 You Took Your Time
3 Break Well
4 Blood and Form
5 Made To Stray
6 So Many Times, So Many Ways
7 Lie Near
8 Meter, Pale, Tone
9 Slow
10 Sullen Ground
11 Fall Out