Mixed: Fools Gold Records presents: Freeform Five ‘Summer Mix’

Record label Fools Gold has dropped a brand new mix from London-based DJ, producer, songwriter Freeform Five, one half of disco choppin’ duo Kid Gloves. The Summer Mix features twenty-three tracks of patio-loving dance-y goodness grab it below. Enjoy.

1. Compuphonic “Sunset (DJ T Remix)”
2. Vincenzo “106 Downtown (Genius of Time Remix)”
3. Mash “Style Is the Answer”
4. Breakbot “One Out Of Two (DJ Sneak Remix)”
5. Cassian “I Love It”
6. Daniel Dexter “Work Your Body (Audiojack Remix)”
7. Robert Dietz “Oleander”
8. Mennie & Mario Piu “Get Enough”
9. Justin Martin “Ruff Stuff (DJ Version)”
10. MAW “The Bounce”
11. Dexter “1992″
12. Krazy Baldhead “Emptyboy (Eliphino Remix)”
13. Huxley “Box Clever”
14. Cowboy Rhythmbox “Shake”
15. Adam Port “Black Noise”
16. Bepu N’Gali “I Travel To You (Todd Terje Remix)”
17. Ed Davenport “Inland”
18. Christian Smith “Systemwide”
19. Freeform Five “Weltareh (Acapella)”
20. Justice “New Lands (Sebastian Remix)”
21. Julio Bashmore “Au Seve”
22. Locussolus “Berghain”
23. Sinkane “Runnin (Daphni Remix)”