Midnight Juggernauts: ‘The Crystal Axis’ Tracklisting

It’s less than a week away from Melbourne’s Midnight Juggernauts show in Toronto, only a few weeks until their sophomore album The Crystal Axis drops, and we’ve been jamming out toÂThe Savage Pack EP for nearly a month now. Exciting stuff.

Check out this super neat video directed by Lucinda Schreiber and Beatrice Pegard for “Lara Verses The Savage Pack” off The Savage Pack EP shot frame by frame and then re-shot using over two thousand pieces of paper by clicking here, give a listen to the Plastic Plates remix off the EP below, and check out the tracklisting. Also, grab yourself some tickets for the Toronto show.

The Crystal Axis:

1. Induco
2. Vital Signs
3. Lifeblood Flow
4. This New Technology
5. Lara Versus The Savage Pack
6. The Great Beyond
7. Cannibal Freeway
8. Virago
9. Winds of Fortune
10. Dynasty
11. Lemuria
12. Fade to Red