Miami Horror “Love Like Mine” feat. Cleopold

Miami Horror

Our favourite Aussie electro poppers Miami Horror have just released a new track called “Love Like Mine” off their forthcoming album All Possible Futures. Set for release on April 21st via Dine Alone and Haven Sounds, the fifteen track album is going to be just what the doctor ordered after a cold harsh winter.

Give a listen to the infectious decidedly 80s sounding track “Love Like Mine” below now followed by the track list.

Miami Horror All Possible Futures:

1. American Dream
2. Real Slow (featuring Sarah Chernoff)
3. Love Like Mine
4. Cellophane (So Cruel)
5. Wild Motion
6. (Into the Night)
7. Colours in the Sky
8. All It Ever Was
9. (Maybe I Need You)
10. Out of Sight
11. Stranger
12. Who Is Gonna Save Us
13. (Happy Without You)
14. Another Rise, Another Fall
15. Forever Ever