Major Lazer “Night Riders” ft. Travi$ Scott, 2 Chainz , Pusha T & Mad Cobra

Major Lazer Night Riders Album Art

Get your week started off right with a new track from electronic-dancehall duo Major Lazer’s new track “Night Riders” off their upcoming album Peace Is the Mission. The track features a heavy-hitting lineup of guests including Travi$ Scott, 2 Chainz, Pusha T, and Mad Cobra.

Peace Is the Mission, is the first of several new albums expected to drop this year from Major Lazer, and drops June 1. Check out the full tracklist below and of course hit play on the track and set your day on fire!

Peace Is the Mission Tracklisting

1. “Be Together” feat. Wild Belle
2. “Too Original” feat. Elliphant & Jovi Rockwell
3. “Blaze Up the Fire” feat. Chronixx
4. “Lean On” feat. MØ & DJ Snake
5. “Powerful” feat. Ellie Goulding & Tarrus Riley
6. “Light It Up” feat. Nyla
7. “Roll the Bass”
8. “Night Riders” feat. Travi$ Scott, 2 Chainz, Pusha T, & Mad Cobra
9. “All My Love (Remix)” feat. Ariana Grande & Machel Montano