Break out your sunscreen – Major Lazer have dropped a surprise EP and music video just in time for summer. The eponymous lead single, “Know No Better,” featuring Travis $cott, Quavo, and ex-Fifth Harmony member Camila Cabello, hits all the right notes for a bubbling, globetrotting anthem.

Stacked with six new tracks to help us coast right into days of endless sun, the Know No Better EP features appearances from the likes of J Balvin, Sean Paul, Machel Montano, Jidenna, Nasty C, Ice Prince and more.

Watch the video for the lead single above, and stream the Know No Better EP in full below.