M.I.A. “Matangi” (Album Stream)

M.I.A. Matangi Album Stream

On Tuesday, M.I.A. drops her fourth album Matangi, and to prepare her loyal fans for the release she has made the entire album available for streaming. The 15 track album features production from Surkin, Switch, Danja, Hit-Boy, Partysquad, and Doc McKinney with a guest appearance from The Weeknd on two different tracks.

Stream Matangi in its entirety below.

Matangi Tracklisting

1. “Karmageddon”
2. “Matangi”
3. “Only 1 U”
4. “Warriors”
5. “Come Walk with Me”
6. “aTENTion”
7. “Exodus” (feat. The Weeknd)
8. “Bad Girls”
9. “Boom Skit”
10. “Double Bubble Trouble”
11. “Y.A.L.A.”
12. “Bring the Noize”
13. “Lights”
14. “Know It Ain’t Right”
15. “Sexodus” (feat. The Weeknd)