Brooklyn indie pop five-piece shared a new track called “Madness” from their forthcoming third studio album Good Grief. “Madness” starts off slow then kicks into a soaring chorus we can’t wait to hear live. It’s a swift turn from their high-energy lead single “Born Again Teen.” Good Grief is out March 11th via Mom + Pop.

Good Grief Tracklist:
1. Madness
2. Something About You
3. What We Have (To Change)
4. My Heart Got Caught On Your Sleeve
5. Almost Makes Me Wish For Rain
6. Gone Insane
7. Truce
8. Almighty Gosh
9. Born Again Teen
10. Better Look Back
11. Dusty Trails

LUCIUS Tour Dates:
March 23 Minneapolis, MN First Ave*
March 24 Chicago, IL Metro*
March 25 Cleveland, OH Beachland Ballroom*
March 26 Toronto, ON Opera House*
March 28 Montréal, QC Fairmount Theatre*
March 29 Boston, MA Royale*
March 31 Brooklyn, NY Music Hall of Williamsburg*
April 1 New York, NY Webster Hall*
April 2 Philadelphia, PA Union Transfer*

*supported by Pure Bathing Culture