Lil Yachty has revealed the official album artwork and tracklist for his upcoming debut studio album, Teenage Emotions.

Set to release on May 26, the 21-track album will feature guest appearances from YG, Diplo, Kamaiyah, Stefflon Don, Sonyae Elise and more. Previously released singles “Harley” and “Peek A Boo” featuring Migos will be included on the project.

Take a look at the full tracklist and album cover below. Look out for Teenage Emotions on May 26.


1. Like A Star
2. DN Freestyle
3. Peek A Boo (feat. Migos)
4. Dirty Mouth
5. Harley
6. All Around Me (feat. YG & Kamaiyah)
7. Say My Name
8. All You Had to Say
9. Better (feat. Stefflon Don)
10. Forever Young (feat. Diplo)
11. Lady in Yellow
12. Moments in Time
13. Otha Shit (Interlude)
14. Xmen (feat. Evander Griim)
15. Bring it Back
16. Running with the Ghost (feat. Grace)
17. FYI (I Know Now)
18. Priorities
19. No More
20. Made of Glass
21. Momma (Outro) (feat. Sonyae Elise)