Lil Wayne ‘Sorry 4 the Wait 2’ Mixtape

Lil Wayne Sorry 4 the Wait 2

It’s Weezy season! To apologize for the massively delayed release of his forthcoming album, Tha Carter V, Lil Wayne drops the Sorry 4 the Wait 2 mixtape. The Sorry 4 the Wait mixtape was released as an apology for Tha Carter IV‘s delay. The mixtape features appearances from Drake, 2 Chainz, Shanell, Mack Maine, and Christina Milian with Wayne dropping verse over remixes of Beyoncé’s “Drunk in Love, iLoveMakonnen’s “Maneuvering”, Future’s “Sh!t”, Bobby Shmurda’s “Hot Nigga”, Dej Loaf’s “Try Me”, Rae Sremmurd’s “No Type”, and more.

Celebrate the return of Lil Wayne and listen to  Sorry 4 the Wait 2 below.


Sorry 4 the Wait 2:
01 CoCo
02 Sh!t
03 Trap House
04 Selsun Blue
05 Used To [ft. Drake]
06 No Type
07 Fingers Hurting
08 Hot Nigga
09 HollyWeezy
10 Drunk In Love [ft. Christina Milian]
11 You Guessed It
12 Try Me [ft. Mack Maine]
13 Preach [ft. 2 Chainz]
14 Alphabet
15 No Haters
16 Admit It [ft. Shanell]
17 Dreams & Nightmares

Listen everywhere. Endless music. No ad's. Get Rdio Free