Lil Wayne was feeling the Thanksgiving vibe and decided to drop his highly anticipated No Ceilings 2 mixtape, the sequel to his classic 2009. The 24-track tape features Weezy going hard over remixes of Drake’s “Hotline Bling,” Futures’ “Where Ya At?,” Bryson Tiller’s “Don’t,” 2 Chainz’ “Lil B***h,” Eminem’s “My Name,” and a ton more. The mix also features verses from Future, Yo Gotti, Curren$y, Mannie Fresh, Jae Millz, and more.

While this isn’t Tha Carter V, it is the next best thing. Stream and download No Ceilings 2 below.


Lil Wayne No Ceilings 2 mixtape Tracklist

No Ceilings Tracklist:

1.Fresh ft. Mannie Fresh
2.Back 2 Back
3.My Name Is
4.Where Ya At
5.Cross Me ft. Future, Yo Gotti
6.I’m Nice
7.Duck ft. Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda, Shanell
8.Poppin ft. Currensy
10.Destroyed ft. Euro
11.Finessin ft. Baby E
12.MillyRock ft. Lucci Lou, Turk
13.Live From The Gutter ft. HoodyBaby
14.Big Wings
15.Too Young
16.Lil Bitch
17.Get Ya Gat ft. Lucci Lou, HoodyBaby
18.No Reason ft. King Los
19.Plastic Bag ft. Jae Millz
20.Hotline Bling
21.Crystal Ball ft. Steph
22.Diamonds Dancing
23.No Days Off
24.The Hills