2 Chainz and Lil Wayne have teamed up to rep their hometown on their joint collaborative album Collegrove. The album features 13-song, and although it is billed as a joint project, 2 Chainz contributes five solo tracks, two of which appeared on his Trapavelli Tre mixtape from last year. Regardless of that, it is a pretty solid project and you can listen to it right now below or on Apple Music.


1. “Dedication”
2. “Smell Like Money” (feat. Lil Wayne)
3. “Bounce” (feat. Lil Wayne)
4. “Gotta Lotta” (feat. Lil Wayne)
5. “MFN Right”
6. “Blue C-Note” (feat. Lil Wayne)
7. “Not Invited”
8. “Bentley Truck” (feat. Lil Wayne)
9. “100 Joints”
10. “Rolls Royce Weather Every Day” (feat. Lil Wayne)
11. “What Happened” (feat. Lil Wayne)
12. “Section” (feat. Lil Wayne)
13. “Watch Out”