Lil Uzi Vert has been riding a huge wave of success this year – the Philadelphia rapper was named on the 2016 XXL Freshman List and he’s released two projects, Lil Uzi Vert vs. The World and The Perfect Luv Tape.

Now, Lil Uzi has shared three new tracks via his SoundCloud page – “Grow Up,” “Miss Cleo” and “Woke Up Thankful (Calm Skate Vids).” It is unclear whether the tracks are leftovers from the recording of his project The Perfect Luv Tape or new songs from an upcoming project.

The rapper currently has four placements on the Billboard Top 100: “Money Longer” at #60, “Too Much Sauce” from DJ Esco’s Project E.T. featuring Future at #61, “You Was Right” at #67 and “Froze” from Meek Mill’s DC4 featuring Nicki Minaj at #68.

Take a listen to the three new tracks below.