We’ve been patiently waiting for Lil Durk’s new mixtape, They Forgot, (his first release since his second album Lil Durk 2x) and now the Chicago rapper has finally shared the project.

The mixtape consists of 14 tracks and sports a number of guest features including Meek Mill, 21 Savage, Dej Loaf, BJ the Chicago Kid, Lil Reese and YFN Lucci. On the production side of things, Durk has secured beats from the likes of Young Chop, London On The Track and C-Sick.

Take a listen to Lil Durk’s new mixtape They Forgot below.