Les Sins (Toro Y Moi) “Bother”

Les Sins Michael

Toro Y Moi’s Chaz Bundick has been releasing one off EP’s under the name Les Sins for a few years now and today he finally announced a full length LP is on the way called Michael.

“Brother” is the first taste of the new album which is set for release on November 4th via Company Records, which is Bundick and Carpark Records new imprint. The album is mostly instrumental album features guest vocals from Nate Salman and was largely inspired over the last two years by the late graphic designer Paul Rand. 


01 Talk About
02 Past
03 Toy
04 Why [ft. Nate Salman]
05 Bother
06 Minato
07 Bellow
08 Sticky
09 Call
10 Drop
11 Do Right