Le1f Shares “Rage” + Announces Debut Album

After some hype mixtapes and many a dope video, Le1f has announced his debut full-length studio album, titled Riot Boi. Due out in November on Terrible Records, the album will feature guest vocals from Dev Hynes (Blood Orange) & Junglepussy + production from SOPHIE, Lunice, Blood Diamonds, Salva, Dubbel Dutch, Evian Christ and more – you can check out the tracklistings below. With this announcement, Le1f has dropped a new track off Riot Boi titled “Rage” in which he encourages us to “go Bowser,” give it a listen (and turn it up loud) above.

1. “Hi”
2. “Rage”
3. “Grace, Alek or Naomi”
4. “Swirl” (Feat. Junglepussy & House of LaDosha)
5. “Koi”
6. “Umami/Water”
7. “Lisa”
8. “Chops”
9. “Cheap”
10. “Taxi”
11. “Tell” (Feat. DonChristian)
12. “Change” (Feat. Devonte Hynes & Miss Geri)

Riot Boi is out November 13th via Terrible Records. Pre-order it here.