Larry Gus ‘I Need New Eyes’ Album Stream

Larry Gus is a multi-instumentalist, singer, producer and computer programer who’s real name is Panagiotis Melidis. Like other acts signed to DFA Records, his music is a fun experimental whirlwind of heart fluttering rhythmic layers & sample-based constructions made to make you dance. His new album I Need New Eyes is out today, and in celebration Larry Gus and the DFA team have released a full album stream + lyric video. Check out I Need New Eyes above & the track-listings with time codes below.

1. Black Veil of Fail 1:00
2. NP-Complete 5:59
3. A Set of Replies 12:19
4. Taking The Personal Away 17:28
5. Belong To Love 23:20
6. All Graphs Explored 30:15
7. The Sun Describes 36:43
8. Nazgonya (Paper Spike) 41:20

I Need New Eyes is out today on DFA Records.