South London native Låpsley has shared another track called “Love Is Blind” off her forthcoming album Long Way Home, set for release on March 4th via XL Recordings. The track premiered over on BBC Radio 1 last night and is the fourth single following “Hurt Me”, “Falling Short”, “Painter” and “Station.”

Check out the video above now and pre-order her album here.


Long Way Home Track List:

1. Heartless
2. Hurt Me
3. Falling Short
4. Cliff
5. Operator (He Doesn’t Call Me)
6. Painter
7. Tell Me The Truth
8. Station
9. Love Is Blind
10. Silverlake
11. Leap
12. Seven Months