Lana Del Rey ‘Ultraviolence’ Track List


With new releases, videos and hints galore about her upcoming album, Ultraviolence, Lana Del Rey has finally revealed the track list. And believe us, some of these track names are ones only Lana herself could pull off. Take for example, “F*cked My Way Up To The Top” and “Pretty When You Cry.” We’re also curious to see what Bonus track “Guns And Roses” is all about, maybe an affair with Axl…or something.

Peep the whole track list below.

01. Cruel World
02. Ultraviolence
03. Shades Of Cool
04. Brooklyn Baby
05. West Coast
06. Sad Girl
07. Pretty When You Cry
08. Money Power Glory
09. Fucked My Way Up To The Top
10. Old Money
11. The Other Woman
12. Black Beauty*
13. Guns And Roses*
14. Florida Kilos*

* Bonus track

Ultraviolence is out June 13th on Interscope.