Kitsuné Maison 9 – Petit Bateau Edition/the Cotton Issue

Check out this video teaser for Kitsuné Maison 9, the Parisian record label and clothing brand’s coveted compilation! They’ve teamed up with Petit Bateau for this one, which they are calling “The Cotton Issue” in reference to there collaborative line of clothing.

If you’re in London, be sure to check out the release party at Pure Groove where two acts will be playing live on April 26th when the album is set to drop.

Watch the video and take a look at the track listing below:

1. Washed Out – Belong
2. Gamble & Burke – Let’s Go Together
3. Penguin Prison – Animal Animal
4. Jamaica – Short And Entertaining
5. Crookers feat. Yelle – Cooler Couleur
6. Jupiter – Vox Populi (Lifelike treatment)
7. Yuksek – Supermenz (We’re Not)
8. Fenech-Soler – Stop And Stare
9. Two Door Cinema Club – Something Good Can Work (The Twelves remix)
10. Logo – La Vie Moderne
11. Silver Columns – Brow Beaten
12. Holy Ghost! – Say My Name
13. Hurts – Wonderful Life (Arthur Baker remix Kitsune edit)
14. Gypsy & The Cat – Time to Wander (Joan of Arc remix)
15. Feldberg – Dreamin’
16. Your Nature – Forward Motion
17. The Good Natured – Your Body Is A Machine (Zebra & Snake remix)
18. Monarchy – The Phoenix Alive(The Octans Edit)

[dailymotion width=”480″ height=”384″][/dailymotion]