9   +   6   =  

Kindness “World Restart” ft. Kelela & Ade


Last week Adam Bainbridge, aka Kindness released a teaser video for what we could only assume was a new album and he’s gone ahead and confirmed Otherness and set the date of October 14th via Mom + Pop.

He’s released the track list, as well as the first taste of the album, which was mixed by Bainbridge himself along with Blue May and Jimmy Douglass, and its many collaborations with the new track “World Restart” featuring Kelela and Ade.

The first track is just a funky and fresh and you’d expect if you’ve been a fan of Kindness previous to this, and if you haven’t, well you’re in for a treat. Give it a listen below.

01 World Restart [ft. Kelela & Ade]
02 This Is Not About Us
03 I’ll Be Back
04 Who Do You Love? [ft. Robyn]
05 8th Wonder [ft. M.anifest]
06 With You [ft. Kelela]
07 Geneva
08 For The Young
09 Why Don’t You Love Me [ft. Devonté Hynes & Tawiah]
10 It’ll Be OK