KiD CuDi ‘INDICUD’ Artwork & Tracklist

KiD CuDi INDICUD Artwork Tracklist

KiD CuDi has returned, unveiling the album art and tracklist for his highly anticipated INDICUD LP. Featuring 18 tracks, and some explosive art, the album includes features from Kendrick Lamar, A$AP Rocky, RZA, Haim, and even Michael Bolton. The G.O.O.D. Music MC’s album is set to drop April 23. See the tracklisting below.


1. “The Resurrection of Scott Mescudi”
2. “Unfuckwittable”
3. “Just What I Am” feat. King Chip
4. “Young Lady” feat. Father John Misty
5. “King Wizard”
6. “Immortal”
7. “Solo Dolo Part II” feat. Kendrick Lamar
8. “Girls” feat. Too $hort
9. “New York City Rage Fest”
10. “Red Eye” feat. Haim
11. “Mad Solar”
12. “Beez” feat. RZA
13. “Brothers” feat. King Chip & A$AP Rocky
14. “Burn Baby Burn”
15. “Lord of the Sad and Lonely”
16. “Cold Blooded”
17. “Afterwards (Bring Yo Friends)” feat. Michael Bolton & King Chip
18. “The Flight of the Moon Man”