With the impending release of his highly anticipated fourth studio album, arriving this Friday, Kendrick Lamar has taken to social media to reveal the title, artwork and tracklist of the forthcoming project.

Titled DAMN., the album boasts only two features, Rihanna and U2 on the tracks “Loyalty” and “xxx,” respectively. The record is set to drop on April 14th. Check out the tracklist and artwork below now.

Also, have a listen to “HUMBLE.,” the first single off the album and also Lamar’s highest charting song as a lead artist. Additional production information can be found here.

DAMN. Tracklist:
1. “Blood”
2. “DNA”
3. “Yah”
4. “Element”
5. “Feel”
6. “Loyalty” ft. Rihanna
7. “Pride”
8. “Humble”
9. “Lust”
10. “Love”
11. “xxx” f. U2
12. “Fear”
13. “God”
14. “Duckworth”