Kendrick Lamar ft. Dr. Dre “Compton” + Album Art & Tracklisting

With the imminent release of Kendrick Lamar’s debut album good kid, m.A.A.d. city, the young rapper drops a new track to get you hooked, titled “Compton.” Not surprisingly, the appropriately named track features fellow Compton native, Dr. Dre and was produced by Just Blaze. In addition to dropping a new track, the rapper has released all the pertinent album info you could want, including tracklisting and album art. Listen to the new track and take a gander at the tracklisting and deluxe album art for good kid, m.A.A.d. city below. Notice the guest artists on the album, Lady Gaga, Drake, Mary J. Blige, Dr. Dre, and more. Not bad.

good kid, m.A.A.d. city tracklist:

1. Sherane A.K.A Master Splinter’s Daughter
2. Bitch, Don’t Kill My Vibe (Feat. Lady Gaga)
3. Backseat Freestyle
4. The Art Of Peer Pressure
5. Money Trees (Feat. Jay Rock)
6. Poetic Justice (Feat. Drake)
7. Good Kid
8. M.A.A.D City (Feat. Mc Eiht)
9. Swimming Pools (Drank) (Extended)
10. Sing About Me I’m Dying Of Thirst
11. Real (Feat. Anna Wise Of Sonnymoon)
12. Compton (Feat. Dr. Dre)
13. The Recipe (Feat. Dr. Dre) – Bonus
14. Black Boy Fly – Bonus
15. Now Or Never (Feat. Mary J. Blige) – Bonus
16. Collect Calls – Bonus
17. Swimming Pools (Drank) – Bonus