Earlier this year, Bloc Party frontperson Kele Okereke released the new track Yemaya,” the first under the British musician’s full name (Okereke previously released two solo records under simply the name Kele). Now, Okereke has released a new track titled “Streets Been Talkin'” along with details about a new album.

As Kele explains in a press release…

“Streets Been Talking was one of the first tracks I wrote for the album. It’s a bittersweet ode to romance and the passing of time.”

His upcoming third solo album, Fatherland, was produced by Bloc Party bassist Justin Harris and is due out this fall. It also features guest appearances by Olly Alexander (of Years & Years) and Corinne Bailey Rae.

Listen to “Streets Been Talkin'” above.

Fatherland comes out October 6 via BMG Music and you can pre-order it here. Check out the tracklist below and the album art above.

1. Overture
2. Streets Been Talking
3. You Keep On Whispering His Name
4. Capers
5. Grounds For Resentment (feat. Olly Alexander)
6. Yemaya
7. Do U Right
8. Versions Of Us (feat. Corinne Bailey Rae)
9. Portrait
10. Road To Ibadan
11. Savannah
12. The New Year Party
13. Royal Reign