Not long ago Katy B returned and announced her upcoming album Honey, which comes out this spring. Already we’ve gotten to hear a couple sweet treats. First we heard her Four Tet + Floating Points collaboration “Calm Down” then her Kaytranada title track “Honey“. Now she’s shared her Craig David and Major Lazer collab “Who Am I”. In a statement to Pitchfork Katy said…

“I always love performing at places like Warehouse Project or Fabric, and I wanted to have new songs that I could perform at that sort of gig. Just a few things to remind people what I was about.”

Listen to “Who Am I” above.

Honey is out April 29th via Virgin EMI. Pre-order it on iTunes today and get the single downloads right away. Check out the tracklist below.

01 Katy B x Kaytranada: “Honey”
02 Katy B x Major Lazer x Craig David: “Who Am I”
03 Katy B x Wilkinson x Stamina MC: “So Far Away”
04 Katy B x Sasha Keable x JD Reid: “Chase Me”
05 Katy B x The HeavyTrackerz x J Hus x D Double E: “Lose Your Head”
06 Katy B x Chris Lorenzo: “I Wanna Be”
07 Katy B x Four Tet x Floating Points: “Calm Down”
08 Katy B x Mr Mitch: “Heavy”
09 Katy B x KDA: “Turn the Music Louder (Rumble)”
10 Katy B x Jamie Jones x Kate Simko: “Dark Delirium”
11 Katy B x MssingNo x Geeneus: “Water Rising”
12 Katy B x Hannah Wants: “Dreamers”
13 Katy B x Novelist x Geeneus: “Honey (Outro)”