Katy B ‘Danger EP’ featuring Jessie Ware, Diplo, Jacques Greene, Iggy Azalea & More

UK breakout pop singer Katy B has dropped a new release as a follow up to her excellent album On a Mission,  a four-song EP entitled Danger. The EP  features production from Jacques Greene, Diplo, and Zinc, with vocal features from Jessie Ware, Iggy Azalea, and Wiley. For a four song EP that’s free to download, this album has some serious fire power to it. Katy will release a new full-length LP in early 2013.

Listen to all of the full Danger EP below, and download it here.