This just happened! It may be the beginning of summer but Kanye West is promising a Cruel Winter, with a surprise appearance on Big Boy’s radio show on Real 92.3. West debuted the first untitled and unmastered single off the long-awaited G.O.O.D. Music compilation, featuring a star-studded lineup, including Kanye, Gucci Mane, Desiigner, Quavo, Travis Scott, Big Sean, 2 Chainz, and Yo Gotti. Damn!

Listen to this Monster of a track above right now.