English rapper/grime artist Kano, is gearing up for the release of his latest, highly anticipated full-length album to drop on March 4, and as such is lighting up the streets with new music. Today he has unleashed the self-directed video for “3 Wheel-ups” a bouncy and appropriately grimy new single which features Giggs, and Wiley (who does not make an appearance in the video.

Kano’s Made In The Manor is a 15 track album that will feature several other rappers and musical acts like grime OG Wiley, Giggs, JME and Damon Albarn. The hype is tangible, you can almost taste it in the air.

Peep the tracklist below and if you are in the UK check out the tour dates.

Made In The Manor
1. Hail
2. T-shirt Weather in The Manor
3. New Banger
4. 3 Wheel-ups (feat. Wiley & Giggs)
5. This Is England
6. Little Sis
7. A Roadman’s Hymn
8. Drinking in The West End
9. Deep Blues (feat. Damon Albarn)
10. Endz
11. Strangers
12. Seashells in The East
13. My Sound
14. GarageSkankFREESTYLE [Bonus Track]
15. Flow Of The Year (feat. Jme) [Bonus Track]

Tour Dates
Wed 16-Mar-16 Concorde II Brighton UK
Thu 17-Mar-16 Waterfront Norwich UK
Fri 18-Mar-16 Marble Factory Bristol UK
Sat 19-Mar-16 Troxy London UK
Tue 22-Mar-16 Rescue Rooms Nottingham UK
Wed 23-Mar-16 Junction Cambridge UK
Thu 24-Mar-16 Library Birmingham UK
Fri 25-Mar-16 Academy 2 Manchester UK
Sat 26-Mar-16 Plug Sheffield UK