K. Camp releases “Till I Die” ft. T.I.

K Camp Only Way Is Up Ft. TI

Atlanta rapper K. Camp is gearing up for the release of his debut album Only Way Is Up next week, September 4th, with the release of his T.I. assisted “Till I Die.” The track has a nice melodic bounce to it while the two go back and forth with their tough-guy verses and K. continues to refine his Auto-Tuned sound. Listen to “Till I Die” below.

See the tracklisting below.

Only Way Is Up Tracklisting

1. “Change” (feat. Jeremih)
2. “Till I Die” (feat. T.I.)
3. “Yellow Brick Road”
4. “Lil Bit”
5. “Own Boss”
6. “This Way”
7. “Who Am I” (feat. Yo Gotti)
8. “Money I Made” (feat. French Montana & Genius)
9. “Comfortable”
10. “B*tches N That Coupe” (feat. Bun B)
11. “Rolling” (feat. Snoop Dogg)
12. “I’m Good”
13. “Control”
14. “Let’s Get Money” (feat. CyHi)
15. “1Hunnid” (feat. Fetty Wap)
16. “Above Water” (feat. Marian Mereba)