Justin Timberlake ‘The 20/20 Experience’ Tracklist, & Artwork

Justin Timberlake has released more pertinent details about his upcoming The 20/20 Experience album, including artwork and tracklisting. Set to drop March 19 on RCA, Timberlake’s third solo album will feature ten tracks, including the smash hit “Suit & Tie”. Take a look below.

The 20/20 Experience:
01 Pusher Love Girl
02 Suit & Tie
03 Don’t Hold the Wall
04 Strawberry Bubblegum
05 Tunnel Vision
06 Spaceship Coupe
07 That Girl
08 Let the Groove Get In
09 Mirrors
10 Blue Ocean Floor