Justin Timberlake ‘The 20/20 Experience – 2 of 2’ (Full Album Stream)


What do you do once you release the biggest album of the year? Well if you are Justin Timberlake you immediately release a follow-up album. On September 30th, next week, Justine Timberlake will release the second half of his best-selling The 20/20 Experience with part 2. The album will feature 11 new tracks, with appearances from Drake and tour partner Jay Z.  You can stream The 20/20 Experience – 2 of 2 in its entirety on iTunes now.

The 20/20 Experience – 2 of 2 tracklisting:

1. “Gimme What I Don’t Know (I Want)”
2. “True Blood”
3. “Cabaret” feat. Drake
4. “TKO”
5. “Take Back the Night”
6. “Murder” feat. Jay Z
7. “Drink You Away”
8. “You Got It On”
9. “Amnesia”
10. “Only When I Walk Away”
11. “Not a Bad Thing”