Earlier this week electronic duo Justice shared their new track “Randy” which followed “Safe and Sound” earlier this summer. Today the French duo Gaspard Auge and Xavier de Rosnay have finally detailed their next album Woman their first new release since 2011’s Audio, Visual, Disco.

Set for release on November 18th via Ed Banger Records and Because Music, the album features guest collaborations from the London Symphony Orchestra, French singer Romauld, vocalist Morgan Phalen, as well as Johnny Blake of Zoot Woman.

Check out the tracklist below now and stay tuned for more.


01 Safe and Sound
02 Pleasure
03 Alakazam!
04 Fire
05 Stop
06 Chorus
07 Randy
08 Heavy Metal
09 Love S.O.S.
10 Close Call