JUNGLE announce debut LP


The London based musical collective JUNGLE is set to release their self titled debut album on July 15th and to mark the anticipation of the drop date, they’ve released an album trailer video which features the album track “Smoking Pixels.” JUNGLE  is set for release via XL Recordings and will feature a handful of their super popular tracks like “Platoon,” “Busy Earnin’,” and “The Heat” plus more brand new songs, which personally, we can’t wait to hear!

They’re set to play a few tour dates across North American starting in June including Lee’s Palace.

Check out the album trailer below.

JUNGLE Tracklist:

1. The Heat
2. Accelerate
3. Busy Earnin’
4. Platoon
5. Drops
6. Time
7. Smoking Pixels
8. Julia
9. Crumbler
10. Son Of A Gun
11. Lucky I Got What I Want
12. Lemonade Lake

JUNGLE North America Tour Dates:

Fri, Jun 6 – El Rey Theater – Los Angeles, CA
Sat, Jun 7 – The Independent – San Francisco, CA *SOLD OUT
Mon, Jun 9 – Doug Fir Lounge – Portland, OR
Tue, Jun 10 – Neumos – Seattle, WA
Fri, Jun 13 – Fine Line Music Cafe – Minneapolis, MN
Sat, Jun 14 – Lincoln Hall – Chicago, IL
Sun, Jun 15 – Lee’s Palace – Toronto, ON
Tue, Jun 17 – The Sinclair – Cambridge, MA
Wed, Jun 18 – Bowery Ballroom – New York, NY *SOLD OUT
Thu, Jun 19 – Union Transfer – Philadelphia, PA
Aug. 1-3 -Lollapalooza, Chicago, IL