Juicy J “The Woods” ft. Justin Timberlake (prod. by Timbaland)

Juicy J The Woods Justin Timberlake Timbaland

Sizzurp sipping progenitor Juicy J teams with fellow Memphis native Justin Timberlake on a real trippy collaboration from J’s major label debut Stay Trippy. The Taylor Gang rapper lays down his trippy verses while JT provides the haunting hook over the Timbaland produced beat.

Stay Trippy is due August 27 and features collaborations with Wiz Khalifa, Yelawolf, Lil Wayne, A$AP Rocky, Wale, 2 Chainz, Trey Songz, and more.

Listen to “The Woods” below.

Juicy J — Stay Trippy tracklist
1. Stop It
2. Smokin’ Rollin’ feat. Pimp C
3. No Heart No Love feat. Project Pat
4. So Much Money
5. Bounce It feat. Trey Songz & Wale
6. Wax
7. Gun Plus A Mask feat. Yelawolf
8. Smoke A Nigga feat. Wiz Khalifa
9. Show Out feat. Big Sean & Young Jeezy
10. The Woods feat. Justin Timberlake
11. Money A Do It
12. Talkin’ Bout feat. Chris Brown & Wiz Khalifa
13. All I Blow Is Loud
14. Bandz A Make Her Dance feat. Lil Wayne & 2 Chainz
15. Scholarship feat. A$AP Rocky
16. If I Ain’t

Deluxe edition:
17. One Thousand feat. Wiz Khalifa
18. Having Sex feat. Trina & 2 Chainz
19. One Of Those Nights feat. The Weeknd