JJ “All White Everything”

JJ V Album Cover

Swedish indie poppers jj have released their first track off their forthcoming album V set to drop on August 19th, and changed their name, slightly, to JJ. The album art of V is above and you can listen to the mellow tune “All White Everything” below bathed in methodical drums and swoops of piano along with the album teaser previously released.

V is out on August 19th via Sincerely Yours/Secretly Canadian. Check out the track list below.


01 V
02 Dynasti
03 Dean & Me
04 All White Everything
05 When I Need You
06 Fågelsången
07 Full
08 Innerlight
09 Hold Me
10 I
11 Be Here Now
12 All Ways, Always