Jessie Ware “Meet Me in the Middle” from Fifty Shades Of Grey


Jessie Ware has unveiled her contribution to the Fifty Shades of Grey soundtrack just days before the release of the film. The sultry track is called “Meet Me in the Middle” and perfectly fitting for the sexy topic of the film which hits theatres on February 13th. Give it a listen below via Spotify and check out the track listing for the entire soundtrack below that.

Fifty Shades of Grey Soundtrack Tracklist:

01. “I Put A Spell On You (Fifty Shades of Grey)” – Annie Lennox
02. “Undiscovered” – Laura Welsh
03. “Earned It (Fifty Shades Of Grey)” – The Weeknd
04. “Meet Me In The Middle” – Jessie Ware
05. “Love Me Like You Do” – Ellie Goulding
06. “Haunted (Michael Diamond Remix)” – Beyoncé
07. “Salted Wound” – Sia
08. “Beast Of Burden” – The Rolling Stones
09. “I’m On Fire” – AWOLNATION
10. “Crazy In Love (2014 Remix)” – Beyoncé
11. “Witchcraft” – Frank Sinatra
12. “One Last Night” – Vaults
13. “Where You Belong” – The Weeknd
14. “I Know You” – Skylar Grey
15. “Ana And Christian” – Danny Elfman
16. “Did That Hurt?” – Danny Elfman