Jenny Lewis “Completely Not Me” HBO’s GIRLS Soundtrack

GIRLS HBO Season 3

Earlier this week in the GIRLS Season three premiere some of the excursive tracks started to trickle in, including Jenny Lewis’ “Completely Not Me” which features Vampire Weekend’s Rostam Batmanglij.

There’s a ton more exclusive tracks to come this season so stay tuned and check out the below. Head over to Entertainment Weekly to hear Jenny Lewis’ new track.

Girls Volume 2: All Adventurous Women Do… Music From the HBO Original Series

1. Vampire Weekend – “I’m Going Down”
2. Jenny Lewis – “Completely Not Me” *
3. M Ward – “I Get Ideas”
4. Lily Allen – “Late Comer”
5. Beck – “Blue Moon”
6. Miguel – “simplethings” *
7. Christina Perri – “I Don’t Wanna Break”
8. Oasis – “Wonderwall”
9. Zero DeZire – “It’s My Birthday (Remix)” *
10. Aimee Mann – “How Am I Different”
11. Father John Misty – “Nancy From Now On”
12. Jake Bugg – “There’s A Beast And We All Feed It”
13. Cat Power – “Free (Gigamesh Remix)” *
14. Daniel Johnston – “Life In Vain (Live At Austin City Limits)”
15. Michael Penn – “Daisy (From One Man’s Trash)” *