Jay-Z ‘Magna Carta Holy Grail’ (Artwork + Tracklist)


July 4th is just around the corner and we finally get a look at the artwork for Jay-Z’s upcoming “Magna Carta Holy Grail” album. The album is to drop on the Samsung Android App on July 4, everyone else gets it on the following Tuesday. Features include Justin Timberlake, Nas, Beyonce, Rick Ross, Frank Ocean, Pharrell, and more. Check out the artwork above.

Check out the tracklist below.

01. Picasso Baby
02. Heaven
03. Versus
04. Tom Ford
05. Beach Is Better
06. FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt f. Rick Ross
07. Oceans f. Frank Ocean
08. F.U.T.W.
09. Part II (On The Run) f. Beyoncé
10. BBC f. Nas, Beyoncé, Justin Timberlake, Pharrell, Swizz Beatz & Timbaland
11. La Familia
12. Jay-Z Blue
13. Nickles & Dimes
14. Holy Grail f. Justin Timberlake) [Bonus Track]
15. Open Letter [Bonus Track]