J. Cole ‘Truly Yours 2’ EP

J. Cole Truly Yours 2 EP

In a nice gesture to show his appreciation to his fans, J. Cole has released another installment of his Truly Yours series. Truly Yours 2 features six previously unreleased tracks that include verses from Young Jeezy, 2 Chainz, and Bas, with production from Canei Finch and Jake One. All this is in preparation for Cole’s upcoming sophomore album Born Sinner, set for a June 25 release date.

Download J. Cole’s Truly Yours Here and listen below.


Truly Yours 2 Tracklisting

1. “Cole Summer”
2. “Kenny Lofton” feat. Young Jeezy
3. “Chris Tucker” feat. 2 Chainz
4. “Head Bussa”
5. “Cousins” feat. Bas
6. “3 Wishes”